Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tati Martinez

Tati Martinez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tati Martinez
"I had the pleasure of working with Angel Hernandez to get my insurance he was such an excellent help. He was very nice and polite and any question I had he answered to. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dawid Lukasik

Dawid Lukasik

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawid Lukasik
"They are incredible! We need people like Max and Richard! They are always there to help. I really sincerely recommend it. Great service at the highest level. Whenever I had a problem, there was never a situation where Richard wouldn't help me. They should get a medal from State Farm for really hard work. I'm happy I found them!"
Profile photo of Miranda Harms

Miranda Harms

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Harms
"Zaid from state farm is the best to work with. He got me a really great offer for car insurance and life insurance. Was really nice was definitely the best.."
Profile photo of Andrea Torrez

Andrea Torrez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Torrez
"Thank you Angel Hernandez for all your help! You answered all the questions I had and made the process so much better and easier me, 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Diego Ayala

Diego Ayala

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ayala
"Zaid was really awesome and I look forward to using State Farm"
Profile photo of Nihad Alsilwadi

Nihad Alsilwadi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nihad Alsilwadi
"(Translated by Google) Zaid's treatment was very wonderful and he gave me a special price and special service on the phone without any effort. May God reward him with all the best. All respect and appreciation, Brother Zaid (Original) زيد معاملته رائعه جدا وأعطاني سعر مميز وخدمة مميزه ع التلفون من غير تعب ربي يجزيه كل خير كل الاحترام والتقدير أخ زيد"
Profile photo of Abe Productions

Abe Productions

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Productions
"Best rates and customer service by Zaid"
Profile photo of أسامة مهدي

أسامة مهدي

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by أسامة مهدي
"Zaid Abu hashish is really helpful guy I called him more than 10 times and he’s trying to send me whatever I need for the court day I would love dealing with State Farm as long as Zaid in there for people 😍"
Profile photo of Nicole Austin

Nicole Austin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Austin
"Thank you Angel for answering all of my questions and for being so helpful! It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Alejandro Barrera

Alejandro Barrera

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Barrera
"I highly recommend Angel Hernandez, very helpful and knowledgeable. Explains everything so well and in detail. Goes above and beyond in customer service. He definitely will give you the best advice and find the best plan."
Profile photo of Hector Martinez

Hector Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Martinez
"Angel Hernandez was really helpful when starting my policy. He was super patient with me and my wife. He broke down every single piece of information for us. He explained everything detail by detail and he offered us good options. It was an awesome experience working with Angel Hernandez as it was so easy and smooth to work with him. I completely recommend asking for Angel Hernandez when you guys stop by. 5/5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Rachelle Jones

Rachelle Jones

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Jones
"Zaid helped me out. He Was great!!!"
Profile photo of grace cheng

grace cheng

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grace cheng
"Mr. Guillermo and Zaid are the best agent s to contact to if you need auto insurance from statefarm. Really helpful and professional"
Profile photo of randy pilcher

randy pilcher

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randy pilcher
"Professional and very courteous. Saved me 40% switching from Geico to State Farm for this 6 month plan."
Profile photo of Яна Бушмакиу

Яна Бушмакиу

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Яна Бушмакиу
"I took out insurance from Maks. Maks provided detailed information and insurance options, explained all the nuances, and quickly took out insurance. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Sara Canaj

Sara Canaj

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Canaj
"Great experience very confident agent Maks.Thank you so much for your service 🙂"
Profile photo of Karen Pospiech

Karen Pospiech

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pospiech
"I am so happy with the Customer Service I received from this Agent after having an accident. They stepped in when corporate failed by contacting corporate, tracking my case and giving me updates. They were always available to speak to me and explain the process without making me feel rushed. They went above and beyond in many ways and stood out as the shining stars during this process. Shout out to Richard who was kind, patient, knowledgable and understanding. 5 stars all the way. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Teresa Simmons

Teresa Simmons

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Simmons
"About 2 weeks ago, Zaid who was very friendly and helpful was able to get me lower auto insurance. Also I was able to switch my homeowners insurance to State Farm and save money by bundling my homeowners and auto Thank you Zaid for all your help"
Profile photo of Khalid Alroud

Khalid Alroud

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Alroud
"The only reason that I switched to state farm insurance is the highest level for taking care of customers. Thank you Zaid abuhashish a lot"
Profile photo of alex diez

alex diez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex diez
"Guillermo Cuello has excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of Tommy Pilger

Tommy Pilger

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Pilger
"Great experience with Guillermo! Maks has a great team of hardworking folks!"
Profile photo of thabet Akram

thabet Akram

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thabet Akram
"Was looking for the best coverage for my new 2023 bmw and ofc State Farm is. Zaid was great at explaining my policy to me and making sure i get all the discount im eligible for! Great service.Thank you, State Farm and zaid !!!"
Profile photo of Porsha Richardson

Porsha Richardson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porsha Richardson
"I needed affordable insurance asap and Zaid was an abundance of relief! Thank you Zaid for helping me & making the process sweet , short, & to the point getting me insurance!"
Profile photo of Daniel Arr

Daniel Arr

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arr
"Free car wash. Rebecca is the best Insurance agent in Chicago !!"
Profile photo of Husam Shehadeh

Husam Shehadeh

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Husam Shehadeh
"I have been working with Zaid for a while and its the best thing I’ve done, he has been always helpful and responsive , approach best deal , up to date with all my needs. Thank you !!"